Team

meet our Team

Sam Lawrence

Director & Business Manager
sam@the730review.co.uk

James Baxter-Derrington

Director& Editor-In Chief
editor@the730review.co.uk

Maddie Andrews

Director & Operations Manager
maddie@the730review.co.uk

Louis Chilton

Film & TV Editor
film@the730review.co.uk

Tom Geraghty

Music Editor
music@the730review.co.uk

Matt Owen

Theatre Co-Editor
theatre@the730review.co.uk

Emily Champion

Theatre Co-Editor
theatre@the730review.co.uk

Sam Thoburn

Books Editor
books@the730review.co.uk