Team

meet our Team

28001230_10213687971504808_1265421668_n

Sam Lawrence

Director & Business Manager
sam@the730review.co.uk
James_B-D_Headshot-313 min

James Baxter-Derrington

Director& Editor-In Chief
editor@the730review.co.uk
28034494_10156096393623142_173098022_o

Maddie Andrews

Director & Operations Manager
maddie@the730review.co.uk
Louis CHilton

Louis Chilton

Film & TV Editor
film@the730review.co.uk
field fri-4572

Tom Geraghty

Music Editor
music@the730review.co.uk
Matt Owen

Matt Owen

Theatre Co-Editor
theatre@the730review.co.uk
Emily Champ

Emily Champion

Theatre Co-Editor
theatre@the730review.co.uk
20180314_104932

Sam Thoburn

Books Editor
books@the730review.co.uk